thecuban5.org > Actions and Events > Watch the Live Internet broadcast for the Cuban 5 in DC April 20 and 21.

Watch the Live Internet broadcast for the Cuban 5 in DC April 20 and 21.

This page is also available in: Spanish

Watch the live internet broadcast at  CubaenWashington de Justin TV for the Cuban 5 in DC including Friday April 20 starting at 6:00 pm  EST (22:00 GMT) and on Saturday April 21 starting at 4:00 pm EST (20:00 GMT)

This entry was posted in Actions and Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *